8: Starting at Nonconformity: New Logo Idea

8: Starting at Nonconformity: New Logo Idea

If MLS is about nonconformity, why does the logo look so boring? I found this very simple, but interesting, Nike logo. I think it represents nonconformity a lot more than the MLS logo. Maybe MLS could do something similar.

In my journal, I drew a picture of a MLS logo. Instead of using red, white, and blue, I used blue, green, and purple (like the Nike ad). I think red, white, and blue represents the US and this is kind of boring. I think MLS should keep the badge logo, but they should use different colors (more unusual).

Logo drawing (picture on right):

tumblr_mtkjivbmdc1r62cibo1_500

Pic1 4.jpeg

Other Nike Logos:

tumblr_no2cpbqKzI1qlwl18o1_500.gif izRbE86kCPwJ8IvACFmJwQJ9FCTBtqXECUA1uycaxUozHKhR25obVA8RpSVBo51U.jpg tumblr_nnzuonoAEv1tzfko6o1_500

Leave a Reply

