13: Collaborate: Attraction

13: Collaborate: Attraction

I saw my roommate doing chemistry homework and then I came up with this idea.

Scenario/Story: First, you see a series of small clips from past MLS games. You see players, coaches, fans… Then, you see a drawing or a model of a molecule called ‘MLS’. Below the drawing/model, you see the words ‘You should be attracted’. This would be a very simple ad idea. I think it would catch attention because it is unusual.

I’m not sure if this idea has anything to do with nonconformity? It a strange idea, but that doesn’t exactly make it nonconformist. Maybe I should change or get rid of this one. 3/16

Molecule 2.jpg

Pix1 1 copy.jpeg

Leave a Reply

