20: Mind Mapping/Word Associations: You Have to Lose Yourself To Find Yourself

20: Mind Mapping/Word Associations: You Have to Lose Yourself To Find Yourself

I started by doing a word association. I used MLS as the topic. I started coming up with typical words like sport, game, fans, cities. Then I started to think of the players. I wrote athlete, work, running, job, professional, dedication. I came up with this.

Scenario/Story: Footage is shown of players practicing/working out. The players go home, eat dinner, sleep, wake up early, eat breakfast, drink water, and start practicing/ working out again. You see the same series of events several times and you see several different players. Then you see the words ‘You have to lose yourself to find yourself’.

This idea is intended to be motivational. I thought of it shortly after I finished a workout.

179914519.jpg

Desk copy 4.jpeg

Leave a Reply

